“I'm in my second year listening to the DAB, and it has been such an amazing blessing to me.”

Welcome

to Daily Audio Bible

73,776,133

Downloads worldwide
Since Jan 1, 2006

“THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL COMMUNITY AND I'M SO GLAD THAT I STARTED LISTENING."

Prayers of the people

Son is suicidal.
leaning, Sat 18 Apr, 2:45pm
Eating disorder
Cindy, Sat 18 Apr, 11:19am
prayer
zach, Fri 17 Apr, 11:19pm
Please pray...
Carly, Fri 17 Apr, 12:16pm
Feeling Lost
Nicki Keck, Fri 17 Apr, 10:06am
Be an intercessor

Latest Tweets

 
Follow DAB

Upcoming Events

Friday 12 June
5:00pmBrian speaking at Southview Christian Church @ Spring Hill
Sunday 14 June
9:00amBrian speaking at Southview Christian Church @ Spring Hill, TN
Wednesday 24 June - Sunday 28 June
1:30pmBrian will be speaking at Creation NE in Union PA @ Union PA
Friday 3 July - Saturday 4 July
Brian to speak at Creation RIVER-ROCK @ Maine
Thursday 9 July - Saturday 11 July
3:00pmBrian to speak at Creation ICTHUS @ Lexington, KY
Thursday 16 July - Saturday 18 July
3:00pmBrian to speak at Creation SONSHINE @ Minneapolis, MN
Thursday 30 July - Saturday 1 August
3:00pmBrian to speak at Creation NW @ WA
Host an event
 
Resources
from the
DAB Store
WHAT IF the BIBLE were the BEST FRIEND YOU’VE EVER HAD?
BRAND NEW MUSIC from DAB BASED on BIBLICAL LOCATIONS
Fresh Ground Mission
here

ABOUT DAILY AUDIO BIBLE

Daily Audio Bible is a podcast that began January 1, 2006 by its founder, Brian Hardin. It has broadcast the Bible in its entirety each year every day since. The dramatic success of the program and its impressive community loyalty has made it one of the largest online communities in the world. The mission of the Daily Audio Bible is to bring the spoken Work of God to anyone who will listen, anywhere in the world, anytime of day or night and to create a community around it so that no one has to ever feel alone again.